Dear Families and Faculty,

Thank you for visiting our website. Please explore all of the information contained in this site to learn about the Aledo PTO and how parents can get involved and stay informed. This website provides current Aledo PTO contacts, dates, forms and descriptions of the programs sponsored by Aledo PTO.

Our goal is to enrich the environment for our children, families and community. It takes many volunteers to make that happen and parent volunteers are always necessary and welcome. Check with this website often to review the many volunteer opportunities. 

Please let me know if you have any questions. We will do our best to keep you updated with what is happening in our PTO, our school and in our community. I look forward to working with you this year.

Many thanks,

Candi Lear 

2018-2019 Officers:

President                                       Candi Lear                 

Vice-President                               Brittany Opsahl                        

Treasurer                                       Mindy Flowers                        

Secretary                                       Heather Grimes                                       

2018-2019 Campus Representatives:          

Coder Elementary                          Lindsey Edwards & Kate Kent   

McCall Elementary                         Aimee Baskin & Amy Holcomb                          

Stuard Elementary                         Sarah Nurse & Sarah Wallace    

Vandagriff Elementary                    Tamara Thomas

Walsh Elementary                           Brittany Opashl

McAnally Intermediate                    Tracy Jack

Aledo Middle School                       Michelle Frank                

Daniel Ninth Grade Center             Truly Ulmer                    

Aledo High School                          Kandy Maberry & Becky Reese

Aledo Learning Center                    Mindy Flowers

2018-2019 Committee Chairs:

Hospitality                                       Debbie Lackey

Scholarship                                     Laura Anderson

Food Drive                                      Tracy Jack

Membership                                    Jennifer Taylor

School Supplies                              Kim Mulkey

Fundraising                                     Chrystal Bissett

Concessions                                   Sara Tucker & Jeff Wade