2019-2020 Meeting Dates & Times

Wednesday, August 28, 2019:  9:00 am, Vandagriff Elementary

Thursday, September 19, 2019:  5:30 pm, AMS Bearcat Den

Wednesday, October 16, 2019:  9:00 am, McAnally Intermediate

Wednesday, November 13, 2019:  9:00 am, McCall Elementary

Wednesday, December 11, 2019:  9:00 am, Location TBD

Thursday, January 16, 2020:  6:00 pm, AISD Administration Building

Wednesday, February 19, 2020:  9:00 am, Walsh Elementary

Wednesday, March 11, 2020:  9:00 am, Stuard Elementary

Wednesday, April 15, 2020:  9:00 am, Coder Elementary

Wednesday, May 13, 2020:  9:00 am, AISD Administration Building